New Recipes Sub-Page – Sweet Treats!

Ok, it’s finally time that I start organizing my Recipes page since I keep adding more and more yummy things for you all to look at! I just added a Sweet Treats page under the Recipes page, so if you run your mouse over “Recipes” at the top of my blog, you should see a little sub-menu pop up.

My first recipe in the dessert section is up and ready! Check out my go-to healthy recipe for when I’m craving something warm and sweet. It’s a delicious recipe for cinnamon swirl bread from Jamie Eason’s Live Fit trainer recipes. The first time I made this was about a year ago when I was much better at staying on my healthy food kick than I am now. It is SO delicious and will not leave you feeling guilty since it’s made mostly with healthy ingredients.

Enjoy!

Comment here! :)

